General Conditions V.1.1

These General Conditions (hereinafter “GC”) apply to the self-storage service of EASYSTOCK (hereinafter “ES”). EASYSTOCK is a limited company recorded in the Trade Register of the Canton of Vaud, number CH-550-1044842-8. The clauses with major legal consequences for the customer are indicated in the margin by the sign F

Section 1 GENERAL PRINCIPLES

Art. 1 Contract Purpose

1 ES makes available to customers storage areas where they deposit objects themselves, without ES knowing the type of objects deposited, for an agreed period, in return for the payment of a periodical fee.

2 Customers are bound to use the assigned storage areas within the limit of the storage unit(s) placed at disposal. Customers are forbidden to store objects outside the unit(s) reserved for each, to make any modifications or adaptations that are not previously authorised by ES and/or to clutter ES installations. 

3 ES is authorised to assign to a customer, at any time, a different storage unit from that originally reserved for the latter, on condition that it is the same size.

4 It is specified that this self-storage contract shall not be considered to be a property storage agreement (since ES is unaware of the type of objects deposited), or a lease agreement (the storage units may not be used as a dwelling or for any commercial operation), or as a safe-box contract (the security of the premises is not guaranteed).

Art 2 F Forbidden storage

1 The storage unit may not be used for the following purposes:

  1. As a permanent or temporary dwelling
  2. For operating on-site any private activity (DIY, handiwork, etc.) or commercial activity in the widest sense (handicraft, sale, services, etc.)
  3. For the domiciliation of a natural person or a legal entity
  4. For storing materials or goods whose possession, storage or transport is subject to special public or private regulations or directives.
  5. For storing plants or animals
  6. For storing materials or goods that are illegal or contrary to public morals.
  7. For storing perishable, odorous, dangerous, toxic, inflammable, explosive, corrosive or radioactive materials or goods or which could be an inconvenience or a direct or indirect danger, in the immediate or long term, for ES, its employees, neighbours and the public in general.
  8. For storing waste of any type, notably animal or organic.

2 In the case of non-compliant use of the storage unit by a customer, whether this is intentional or otherwise, ES may terminate this contract immediately.  The customer shall bear all costs linked to the intervention of the public authorities and/or any firm instructed to clear the storage unit. The right of ES to claim compensation for the direct or indirect damage caused as a result is expressly reserved.

Section 2 PRICE OF THE SERVICES AND BILLING

Art. 3 Pricing basis

1 The price of the services provided by ES is indicated in the contract signed by the customer.

2 Unless otherwise indicated, VAT is not included in the cited prices.

Art. 4 Monthly fee, compensation and costs

1 ES bills the following items:

  1. Monthly fee. ES bills a monthly fee for making the storage units available. This fee is payable in advance, on the first day of each month. In the case of termination of the contract during a month, the fee for the full month shall be charged.
  2. Compensation for illegal occupancy of the storage unit. When the units made available for storage are not cleared by the customer at the end of the contract or if the customer does not pay the monthly fees due, ES is authorised to bill the customer, in addition to the fee(s) due, compensation of CHF 20.00 per day of illegal occupancy.
  3. Cleaning costs. ES reserves the right to claim from the customer any costs for cleaning the storage premises when these are not kept clean or are returned, at the end of the contract, without being cleaned.
  4. Clearance costs. ES reserves the right to claim from the customer the costs of clearing the premises made available when these are not cleared at the end of the contract.
  5. Cost for bringing into compliance. ES is authorised to bill the customer for costs linked to the interventions of the public authorities if the premises are not in compliance or lead to an intervention.

2 If the payment of the monthly fee is more than 10 days late, ES is authorised to bill the customer a penalty for late payment at the rate of 8% per year and reminder costs of CHF 75.00.

Art. 5 Guarantee deposit

1 A guarantee deposit, in cash or by credit card, is requested at the conclusion of the contract. It is paid directly to ES. The amount may vary depending on the case, as ES sees fit.

2 The guarantee deposit does not bear interest for the customer. It is returned at the end of the contract, less any offsetting against the amounts due to ES by the customer.

 

 

Section 3 CONTRACT TERM AND TERMINATION

 Art. 6 FDuration of the contract and ordinary termination

1 All contracts concluded by ES are for an indefinite duration.

2 The contract duration is at least one month. At the end of this period, unless written termination respecting the minimum period of notice and in the forms indicated in the following paragraph, the contract shall be tacitly renewed for a further period of one month and so on, month after month.

3 The party who wishes to terminate the contract must inform the other party in writing, at least one fortnight (15 days) before the end of the month. The customer’s attention is drawn in particular, to the fact that the termination must reach ES according to the aforesaid period of notice, that is to say at least one fortnight (15 days) before the end of the month.

Art. 7 Early termination in the case of late payment of the monthly fee and blocking of access to the premises

1 When the customer is late in paying a monthly fee or other outstanding amounts in favour of ES, ES shall determine for the latter, in writing, a time limit of 10 days for payment.

2 Failing full payment of all the sums due within this time limit, ES shall able, alternatively or cumulatively, to 

  1. Block access to the premises until all outstanding amounts are fully Paid
  2. Terminate the contract with immediate effect, giving the customer 10 days to clear the storage premises.

Art. 8 Early termination for good reasons

1 ES has the right, at any time, to terminate the contract immediately, without notice, if the customer acts in a way seriously harming the interests of ES, notably in the following cases

  1. The customer uses the storage unit made available in a way that is not in compliance, notably in relation to the prohibitions indicated in art. 2 CG above;
  2. The customer made false declarations concerning the contract upon its conclusion or thereafter;
  3. The customer’s economic and/or commercial situation greatly deteriorates and/or risks greatly deteriorating (e.g. in the case of application to open proceedings to find an arrangement with creditors or for bankruptcy) and/or appears fragile (e.g. in the case of repeated late payment of amounts due to ES).
  4. The customer neglects to take the necessary measures to ensure the security and integrity of the stored objects and ES installations.

2 In the case of immediate termination for good reasons, ES determines a time limit for the clearance of the premises. The customer also remains bound to the payment of the fee until the end of the month during which he effectively clears the premises

Read and approved (customer’s signature) _______________

 

 

Art. 9 Restitution of the storage unit

1 At the end or the contract, whether this is by ordinary termination or early termination according to the meaning assigned in art. 8 and 9 of the above General Conditions, the storage unit must be resituated on the determined expiry date by 6 p.m. at the latest.

2 The premises must be returned in perfect condition, completely cleared and perfectly clean. Any damage shall be billed by ES along with any necessary cleaning. These costs shall be offset against the guarantee deposit.

Art. 10 Forced clearance of the storage unit

1 F If the customer does not clear the premises on the determined expiry date, ES reserves the right, alternatively or cumulatively, to act or to have its rights asserted as follows:

  1. ES shall be able to bill the customer for compensation for illegal occupancy of the premises for the amount of CHF 20.00 per day, in addition to the monthly fee;
  2. ES shall be able to enter the customer’s storage unit to draw up an inventory of the objects contained in it. ES shall be able to exercise a right of retention on these, notably in order to guarantee the payment of any amount payable by the customer. If ES considers this necessary. ES shall be able to change the locks and codes giving access to the customer’s storage unit;
  3. ES shall be able to transport the objects to the customer’s home or any other private or public place, the customer bearing the costs and risks;
  4. ES shall be able to use the customer’s objects freely as it sees fit, without formality (private sale, forced execution, etc.);
  5. ES shall be able to eliminate the customer’s objects, as it sees fit.

2 The costs for clearing the premises, transporting, unloading, repairing and cleaning, and any fee under public law associated with the clearance of the customer’s property, shall be solely payable by the latter.

3 ES declines all liability for direct or indirect damage stemming from the clearance of the customer’s property.

Section 4 INSURANCE AND SECURITY

Art. 11F Customer’s Insurance

1 It is the customer’s responsibility to take out insurance coverage for the deposited objects, notably against theft, fire, water damage and damage stemming from pests (rodents, insects, etc.).

2 As an exception to the above, the customer may request ES, in writing, to insure the deposited objects against fire and water damage with ECA. In this case, the customer is only responsible for indicating the nature and precise value of the deposited objects at the time of the conclusion of the contract and notifying ES of any change in the nature and value of the objects during the contract.

3 ES declines any liability for any damage stemming from the customer’s inadequate or non-existent insurance coverage.

Art. 12 Verification and Security

1 The customer shall take note that it is strictly forbidden to smoke within the perimeter of ES installations and/or to block access to fire prevention and fire fighting installations.

2 The customer is bound to take all necessary measures to ensure the security of the deposited objects and ES installations. In the case of doubt as to the reach of this obligation, the customer is bound to request ES for advice on this or to refer to its written directives. The customer is also bound to immediately inform ES in writing of any suspicious element or situation, any unauthorised access to his storage unit or ES installations, any theft or attempted theft and/or any other situation which jeopardises or could jeopardise the security of his storage unit and/or ES installations.

3 The customer authorises ES to access his storage unit at any time, notably to check the respect of the security standards and the compliant use of the premises.

4 Any activation of the fire alarm caused intentionally or otherwise by the customer shall be billed at least CHF 250.00 to the latter.

5 Any direct or indirect prejudice incurred by ES, the customer or the other depositors, following breach of the aforesaid obligations, by negligence also, shall be payable solely by the customer.

Section 5 FINAL PROVISIONS

Art. 13 Limits on the liability of ES

1 The liability of ES, its employees or its representatives is generally excluded for any damage stemming from the services provided, notably the loss of property, except in the case of serious negligence/misconduct or tortuous intent as defined by art. 100 para. 1 CO.

2 The liability of ES for serious negligence/misconduct or tortuous intent as defined in art. 12 para.1 CG above is limited to direct damage, habitually and typically foreseeable in the type of case under consideration and which cannot be remedied by the other party. In all cases, any liability for loss of earnings is expressly excluded.

3 The customer’s rights to damages lapse one year after the date on which he became aware of the damage and the circumstances forming the basis for his right to claim.

Art. 14 Contract form, nullity and interpretation

1 The contract between ES and the customer is governed by the provisions of the contract signed by the customer and these General Conditions. The contract is only valid if in the written form. Any modification or amendment to the contract binding ES to the customer must be in writing to be valid. This applies also to an agreement stipulating the waiver of the written form. The total or partial nullity of one of the provisions of this contract does not affect the validity of the other contractual provisions.

2 In the case of conflict between the provisions of the contract signed by the customer and these General Conditions, the provisions of the General Conditions take precedence. Any indications lacking in the contract are completed by those of the General Conditions.

3 The French version of the General Conditions takes precedence over versions in other languages, notably in the case of dispute as to the existence of a clause and/or its interpretation.

Art. 15 Contract modification and transfer

1 F ES has the right to modify the provisions of the contract signed by the customer and these General Conditions at any time, by giving 30 days' notice, sent to the customer by standard mail or email. The modification is deemed accepted by the customer if he does not notify his objection by registered letter within one fortnight (15 days) of receipt.

2 In the event that the customer does not accept the proposed modification(s), he may terminate the contract by giving notice of one fortnight (15 days) for the end of a month, by registered letter.

3 The customer may not transfer the rights and obligations stemming from this contract to a third party without prior written authorisation of ES.

4 ES is authorised to transfer the contract that binds it to the customer to any entity of its choice. It shall notify the customer by registered letter.

Art. 16 Miscellaneous

1 The customer must inform ES of any change of address in writing. In the event that the customer no longer has a known address, any notification made to the customer’s last known address shall be deemed valid.

Art. 17 Applicable law and competent court

1 The relations between ES and the customer are governed by Swiss law.

2 Any dispute that could arise between ES and the customer shall only be referred before the competent courts in Lausanne, with recourse to the Swiss Federal Court in the cases provided for by law. ES, however, reserves the right to institute legal proceedings at the customer’s place of residence or before any other competent court, both in Switzerland and abroad. In such an event, Swiss law shall also be applicable.

EASYSTOCK Garde Meubles

Lausanne, 01.11.2017

 

Read and approved (customer’s signature):         _______________

Conditions Générales V.1.1

Les présentes Conditions générales (ci-après " CG ") s'appliquent au service de self-stockage de EASYSTOCK (ci-après " ES "). EASYSTOCK est une société à responsabilité limitée, inscrite au Registre du Commerce du Canton de Vaud, n° CH-550-1044842-8. Les clauses ayant des conséquences juridiques importantes pour le client sont indiquées en marge par le signe F

Section 1 PRINCIPES GENERAUX

Art. 1 Objet du contrat

1 ES met à disposition du client un espace de stockage pour des biens qu'il y dépose lui-même, sans qu'ES en connaisse la nature, pour une période convenue et moyennant le paiement d'une redevance périodique.

2 Le client est tenu d'utiliser l'espace de stockage assigné dans les limites du ou des box mis à disposition. Il est interdit au client de stocker des biens en dehors des espaces qui lui sont réservés, d'y apporter toute modification ou aménagement non autorisé au préalable par ES et/ou d'encombrer les installations d'ES

3 ES est autorisé à assigner au client, en tout temps, un autre espace de stockage que celui qui lui était initialement dévolu, pour autant qu'il soit de taille équivalente.

4 Il est précisé que le présent contrat de self-stockage ne saurait être considéré ni comme un contrat de dépôt (ES ignorant le nature des biens entreposés), ni comme un contrat de bail (les espaces de stockage ne pouvant servir au logement ou à toute exploitation commerciale), ni comme un contrat de coffre-fort (la sécurité des locaux n'étant pas garantie).

Art 2 F Entreposages interdits

1 L'espace de stockage ne peut être utilisé aux fins suivantes :

a)       Pour le logement permanent ou temporaire de personnes

b)      Pour l'exploitation sur place de toute activité privée (bricolage, etc.) ou commerciale au sens large (artisanat, vente, services, etc.)

c)       Pour la domiciliation d'une personne physique ou morale

d)      Pour l'entreposage de matières ou de biens dont la possession, l'entreposage ou le transport fait l'objet de réglementation ou de directives publiques ou privées particulières

e)      Pour l'entreposage de plantes ou d'animaux

f)        Pour l'entreposage de matières ou de biens illicites ou contraires aux bonnes mœurs

g)      Pour l'entreposage de matières ou de biens périssables, odorants, dangereux, toxiques, inflammables, explosif, corrosif, radioactif ou pouvant présenter une gêne ou un danger direct ou indirect, immédiat ou à terme, pour ES, ses employés, le voisinage et le public en général

h)      Pour l'entreposage de déchets de toute nature, notamment animaux ou organiques.

2 En cas d'utilisation non conforme de l'espace de stockage par le client, volontaire ou non, ES peut mettre un terme immédiat au présent contrat.  Le client assumera l'entier des coûts liés à l'intervention des autorités publiques et/ou de toute entreprise chargée de l'évacuation de l'espace de stockage. Le droit d'ES à réclamer réparation pour les dommages directs ou indirects causés de ce fait est expressément réservé.

Section 2 PRIX DES PRESTATIONS ET FACTURATION

Art. 3 Bases de la tarification

1 Le prix des prestations fournies par ES est indiqué dans le contrat signé par le client.

2 A moins d'une mention écrite contraire, les prix indiqués sont toujours hors TVA.

Art. 4 Redevance mensuelle, indemnité et frais

1 ES facture les points suivants :

a)       Redevance mensuelle. ES facture une redevance mensuelle pour la mise à disposition des locaux de stockage. Cette redevance est payable d'avance, le 1er de chaque mois. En cas de résiliation du contrat en cours de mois, la redevance pour le mois entier reste due.

b)      Indemnité pour occupation illicite de l'espace de stockage. Lorsque les locaux mis à disposition pour le stockage ne sont pas évacués par le client à la fin du contrat ou si le client ne paie pas les redevances mensuelles échues. ES est autorisée à facturer au client, en sus de la ou des redevances échues, une indemnité de CHF 20.00 par jour d'occupation illicite.

c)       Frais de nettoyage. ES se réserve de réclamer au client les éventuels frais de nettoyage des locaux de stockage lorsque ceux-ci ne sont pas tenus de manière propre ou sont rendus, en fin de contrat, non nettoyés.

d)      Frais d'évacuation. ES se réserve de réclamer au client les frais d'évacuation des locaux mis à disposition lorsque ceux-ci ne sont pas évacués à la fin du contrat

e)      Frais de mise en conformité. ES est autorisé à facturer au client les frais liés aux interventions des autorités publiques si les locaux ne sont pas conformes ou donne lieu à une Intervention.

2 En cas de retard de plus de 10 jours dans le paiement de la redevance mensuelle, ES est autorisée à facturer au client, un intérêt moratoire au taux de 8% l'an et des frais de rappels de CHF 75.00.

Art. 5 Dépôt de garantie

1 Un dépôt de garantie, en numéraire ou par carte de crédit, est demandé à la conclusion du contrat. Il est versé en main à ES. Son montant peut varier selon les cas, selon la libre appréciation d'ES.

2 Le dépôt de garantie ne porte pas d'intérêts en faveur du client. Il est rendu à la fin du contrat, sous réserve d'une éventuelle compensation avec des sommes dues à ES par le client.

 

 

Section 3 DUREE ET RESILIATION DU CONTRAT

 Art. 6 FDurée du contrat et résiliation ordinaire

1 Tous les contrats conclus par ES sont de durée indéterminée.

2 La durée du contrat est de minimum un mois. A l'issue de cette période, à défaut d'une résiliation écrite faite dans le délai et les formes indiquées au paragraphe suivant, le contrat sera reconduit tacitement pour une nouvelle période de 1 mois et ainsi de suite.

3 La partie qui souhaite résilier le contrat doit en Informer l'autre par écrit, dans un délai de 15 jours avant la fin du mois. L'attention du client est en particulier attirée sur le fait que la résiliation doit parvenir à ES dans le délai de résiliation de 15 jours susmentionné.

Art. 7 Résiliation anticipée en cas de retard dans le paiement de la redevance mensuelle et blocage de l'accès aux locaux

1 Lorsque le client a du retard pour s'acquitter d'une redevance mensuelle ou d'autres frais échus en faveur d'ES, ES lui fixera par écrit, un délai de paiement de 10 jours.

2 A défaut du paiement intégral de toutes les sommes échues dans ce délai, ES pourra, alternativement ou cumulativement

a)       Bloquer l'accès aux locaux jusqu'à ce que tout arriéré soit intégralement Payé

b)      Résilier le contrat avec effet immédiat, en impartissant au client un délai de 10 jours pour évacuer les locaux de stockage.

Art. 8 Résiliation anticipée pour justes motifs

1 A tout moment, ES est en droit de résilier le contrat immédiatement, sans préavis, si le client       agit en portant une atteinte grave aux intérêts d'ES, notamment dans les cas suivant

a)      Le client utilise l'espace de stockage mis à sa disposition de manière non conforme, en particulier par rapport aux interdictions mentionnées à l'art. 2 CG ci-dessus ;

b)      Le client a fait, à la conclusion du contrat ou ultérieurement, de fausses déclarations à son sujet ;

c)       La situation économique et/ou commerciale du client se détériore et/ou risque de se détériorer fortement (p ex. en cas de demande d'ouverture d'une procédure concordataire ou de faillite), et/ou semble fragile (p.ex. en cas de règlement tardif répété des créances échues dues à ES).

d)      Le client néglige de prendre les mesures nécessaires pour assurer la sécurité et l'intégrité des biens entreposés et des installations d'ES.

2 En cas de résiliation immédiate pour juste motifs, ES fixe un délai pour l'évacuation des locaux. Le client reste également tenu du paiement de la redevance jusqu'à la fin du mois au cours duquel il évacue effectivement les locaux.

Lu et approuvé (visa du client) : _______________

 

 

Art. 9 Restitution de l'espace de stockage

1 Au terme du contrat, qu'il s'agisse d'une résiliation ordinaire ou anticipée au sens des art. 8 et 9 des CG ci-dessus, l'espace de stockage doit être restitué le jour du terme fixé, à 18h00 au plus tard.

2 Les locaux doivent être rendus en partait état, entièrement débarrassés et parfaitement nettoyés. Les dégâts éventuels seront facturés par ES, ainsi que le nettoyage si nécessaire. Ces frais pourront être déduits de la garantie.

Art. 10 Evacuation forcée de l'espace de stockage

1 F Si le client n'évacue pas les locaux le jour du terme fixé, ES se réserve, alternativement ou cumulativement, d'agir ou de faire valoir ses droits comme suit :

a)       ES pourra facturer au client une indemnité pour occupation Illicite des locaux à hauteur de CHF 20.00 par jour, en sus de la redevance mensuelle ;

b)      ES pourra pénétrer dans l'espace de stockage du client pour inventorier les biens qui s'y trouvent. ES pourra se prévaloir sur ceux-ci d'un droit de gage, en vue notamment de garantir le paiement de toute créance due par le client si ES l'estime nécessaire, ES pourra changer les serrures ou les codes d'accès à l'espace de stockage du client;

c)       ES pourra faire transporter les biens au domicile du client ou à tout autre endroit, privé ou public, aux frais et aux risques et périls du client ;

d)      ES pourra utiliser les biens du client, librement et au mieux, sans autre formalité (vente de gré à gré, exécution forcée, etc.) ;

e)      ES pourra éliminer les biens du client, selon sa propre appréciation.

2 Les frais d'évacuation des locaux, de transport, de décharge, de remise en état et de nettoyage, de même que tout émolument de droit public lié à l'évacuation des biens du client, seront à son unique charge.

3 ES décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages directs ou Indirects découlant de l'évacuation des biens du client

Section 4 ASSURANCES ET SECURITE

Art. 11F Assurances du client

1 Le client est responsable d'assurer lui-même les biens entreposés, notamment contre le vol, l'incendie, les dégâts d'eau et les dégâts découlant de nuisibles (rongeurs, Insectes, etc.).

2 En dérogation de ce qui précède, le client peut demander à ES, par écrit, d'assurer elle-même les biens entreposés contre l'incendie et les dégâts d'eau auprès de l'ECA. Dans ce cas, il ressort de l'unique responsabilité du client d'indiquer la nature et la valeur exacte des biens entreposés au moment de la conclusion du contrat et d'annoncer à ES toute modification éventuelle de la nature ou de la valeur des biens en cours de contrat.

3 ES décline toute responsabilité pour tout dommage découlant de la couverture d'assurance inadéquate ou inexistante du client.

Art. 12 Contrôle et sécurité

1 Le client prend note qu'il est strictement interdit de fumer dans le périmètre des Installations d'ES et ou de bloquer l'accès aux installations de prévention et de lutte contre les incendies.

2 Le client est tenu de prendre toutes les mesures nécessaires pour assurer la sécurité des biens entreposés et des installations d'ES. En cas de doute sur la portée de cette obligation, il est tenu de demander à ES conseil à cet égard ou de se référer à ses directives écrites. Le client est également tenu de signaler immédiatement à ES, par écrit, tout élément ou situation suspect, tout accès indu à son espace de stockage ou aux installations d'ES, tout vol ou tentative de vol et/ou toute autre situation qui menace ou qui pourrait menacer la sécurité de son espace de stockage et/ou les installations d'ES.

3 Le client autorise ES à accéder en tout temps à son espace de stockage, notamment en vue de contrôler le respect des normes de sécurité et la conformité de l'usage des locaux.

4 Tout déclenchement de l'alarme incendie causée volontairement ou non par le client lui sera facturée au minimum CHF 250.00.

5 Tout préjudice, direct et indirect, encouru par ES, par le client ou par les autres déposants, à la suite de la violation des obligations susmentionnées, par négligence également, sera à la charge exclusive du client.

Section 5 DISPOSITIONS FINALES

Art. 13 Limitations de la responsabilité d'ES

1 La responsabilité d'ES, de ses employés ou de ses mandataires est généralement exclue pour tout dommage découlant des prestations fournies, notamment de la perte de biens, sous réserve de la faute grave ou du dol au sens de l'art. 100 al. 1 CO.

2 La responsabilité d'ES pour faute grave ou dol au sens de l'art. 12 al.1 CG ci-dessus est limitée au dommage direct, habituellement et typiquement prévisible dans le type de cas considéré et auquel Il ne peut être remédié par l'autre partie. Dans tous les cas, toute responsabilité pour gain manqué est expressément exclue.

3 Les droits à des dommages et Intérêts du client se prescrivent par un an dès la date où iI a eu connaissance du dommage et des circonstances qui fondent son droit de réclamation.

Art. 14 Forme du contrat, nullité et interprétation

1 Le contrat entre ES et le client est régi par les dispositions du contrat signé par Ie client et des présentes Conditions générales. Le contrat est soumis à la forme écrite. Toute modification ou avenant au contrat liant ES au client nécessite la forme écrite pour être valable. Cela s'applique également à un accord stipulant la renonciation à la forme écrite. La nullité totale ou partielle de l'une des dispositions du présent contrat n'affecte pas la validité des autres dispositions contractuelles.

2 En cas de conflit entre des dispositions du contrat signé par le client et des présentes Conditions générales, les dispositions des Conditions générales prévalent. Les indications qui viendraient à manquer dans le contrat sont complétées par celles des Conditions générale.

3 La version française des Conditions générales prévaut par rapport aux versions écrites dans d'autres langues, notamment en cas de conflit sur l'existence d'une clause et/ou sur son interprétation.

Art. 15 Modification et transfert du contrat

1 F ES a le droit de modifier les dispositions du contrat signé par le client, et les présentes Conditions générales en tout temps, moyennant un préavis de 30 jours, adressé au client sous pli simple ou par email. La modification est réputée acceptée par le client s'il ne la conteste pas par écrit recommandé dans un délai de 15 jours dès réception.

2 Au cas où le client n'accepte pas la ou les modification(s) proposée(s), il peut résilier le contrat moyennant un préavis par écrit recommandé de 15 jours, pour la fin d'un mois.

3 Le client ne peut pas transférer les droits et obligations découlant du présent contrat à un tiers sans autorisation écrite préalable d'ES.

4 ES est autorisée é transférer le contrat qui la lie au client à toute entité de son choix. Elle en Informera le client par pli recommandé.

Art. 16 Divers

1 Le client doit signaler à ES tout changement d'adresse par écrit. Au cas où le client n'aurait plus d'adresse connue, toute notification faite à la dernière adresse connue du client sera réputée valable.

Art. 17 Droit applicable et for

1 Les relations d'ES et du client sont soumises au droit suisse.

2 Tous les litiges qui pourraient surgir entre ES et le client seront exclusivement portés devant les tribunaux compétents à Lausanne, sous réserve de recours au Tribunal fédéral dans les cas prévus par la loi. ES se réserve toutefois le droit d'ouvrir action au domicile du client ou devant tout autre tribunal compétent, tant en Suisse qu'à l'étranger. Dans cette éventualité, le droit suisse sera également applicable.

EASYSTOCK Garde Meubles

Lausanne, le 01.11.2017

 

Lu et approuvé (visa du client) :  _______________

Conditions Générales